3 words

Photobucket

I’ve told enough people about the story behind these US notes :) They made my day (and no, I didn’t steal them).

Yesterday, I went to school with Jamie to collect our O level certificates and testimonials. I saw classmates there too. We walked to other places after that. Walked.

Today, went for lunch at King Louis in Vivo with Isaac, Jeremy, Nic and Kris. There was a lot of meat but the portion was HUGE. Waiyee came after that.

Me: I like that Clay Aiken’s Solitude.
Isaac: Is Solitaire.

Can’t believe I said that, lol. Solitude is like, an emo word.

6 thoughts on “3 words

Leave a Reply

