Hahahaha.

I’m reading http://www.fmylife.com/

I know it’s bad to laugh at people’s misfortunes but some are really funny. To me, lol. Some like,

Today, I borrowed a novel about Sherlock Holmes from the library and detective novels are always my favorite. I turned a few pages to where characters are introduced. On one of the name, apparently someone circled and wrote “He is the murderer” right next to it.

and

Today, I got a rejection letter from a college I didn’t apply to.

Ahhh, the ones I laugh at aren’t really misfortunes anyway. Just tiny ones. Haha.

Leave a Reply

