Fearless.

Photobucket

Achiever’s Day would be so horrible if it weren’t for a few NICE people.

Had lunch with Jeanine and Jamie at Sumo. Took a bus to Tanglin and when we reached the bus stop, it started pouring. Disaster. Thank God for Jamie’s umbrella.

Jeanine went to take her testimonial and this certain teacher came and ruin my day. IN THE END, I ended up not wearing what I came to school in, except the footwear. I complained to a lot of people about this. Lol.

AND THANKS JEANINE TAN. I WOULD HAVE WENT HOME IF IT WEREN’T FOR YOU. Not that I was happy there anyway.

It was so boring waiting to receive the certificates but lucky for me, I sat in between Adeline and Serene. At least they are people whom I’ve talked to before. Oh, and I had Isaac and Agnes accompanying me too.Via phone.

Isaac was very supportive of me talking back to her and just leave. See. He teaches me bad stuff. Thanks for being madder than I am at that certain someone :) And Agnes. I had to control myself from laughing at her messages and not look like a retard. We make each other laugh okay! Lol. Very little people get our humor. Must thank her more because she’s only living on 500 free messages, lol.

Thanked Mdm Heng personally. She is my Chem/Bio teacher. Jamie walked home. Jeanine’s father came and picked her up. My father came and picked me up.

Photobucket

I know Jeanine and I are like, 1.5+m and Jamie’s 1.6+m, both of us were wearing wedges so yay :D And now my feet hurt. Yes, I was stupid to wear 3.5 inch wedges but I’m not a flats person. And if I wear slippers that certain someone will make me take them off and beg someone for their shoes!

She was of not much help during my O level year, anyway. Ask 4e2 2009. Besides Jamie.

Leave a Reply

