Jerk.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Demi bought this for me when she went Malacca. SUCH A GOOD SIS.
Donovan always shares with me his love life. But I don’t tell him mine LOL.

Met Kris for Starbucks at wcp yesterday. HE WAITED FOR 1HR + HAHAHAHA. Sorry. Talked. And he introduced to me this fruit slashing game. Then I decided to buy it. Okay, that was redundant, hahaha. Thanks, father, old man.

Today was great! Took pictures ‘cos our community services lecturer is leaving us :( OH YES, He said he enjoys being with T04 the most. Yay. I’m going to miss his stories, his mouse appearance and that he is only “5 years older than us”.

Meeting Kaiyan soon. Queensway for dinner.

I’ll post up the class pictures next time :)

Leave a Reply

