Love is about danger, always. Love jumps off cliffs, love is irrational. It keeps you alive and it destroys you. The search for love provides nourishment for your artistic soul. I’m afraid that as soon as you really find love, there won’t be anything left to write songs about.

Photobucket

I know how it feels, when you love someone so much you just want to show the person off to the world. I know how it feels, when you just want to see that person everyday. I know how it feels, when just simply holding hands sends a sort of electricity throughout your entire body.

But I also know how it feels, when you see your love fade and can’t do anything about it. I know how it feels, when someone close just start to become distant. I know how it feels, when you just had to give up on someone because it hurts to hold on.

I think I went through a lot in just 17 years. I won’t regret any of the things that happened because they are mistakes I won’t ever make again. Making mistakes is alright, as long as you learn from it. I learnt a lot.

Leave a Reply

