Let her go.

Hortpark with Kaiyan. Almost died ‘cos I’m afraid of heights.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I found nothing wrong with this photo until Kaiyan said, “I can’t close my mouth and smile after I put my braces.” Then, I started laughing! HAHA.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We walked to Telok Blangah Hill Park. Turned back because we might get lost. Took the stairs instead of walking the bridge again. It was around 7 plus. Kaiyan got the night blindness thing LOL. Damn cute HAHA. She was like, blind. I had to lead her LOL. Then we took another short cut. Rocky, pebbles, leaves and trees everywhere. Saw the road. “I saw the road already!” “ME TOO” HAHAHA. We thought we would be at Alexander road so we can take the bus back. But we ended up in our neighbourhood!

Started out really boring. Ended with laughs, hahaha.

4 thoughts on “Let her go.

Leave a Reply

