Without words.

I’m done with the show :( Ah, well, all good things come to an end, don’t they?

I know my last post makes me sound like a fan girl, but I’m not, haha. I just like to watch dramas that are really popular and go crazy over the drama for awhile. You know, I didn’t cry throughout the 16 episodes… Hmm. Normally, good shows make you cry but it’s still a great.

Movie today. Toy Story 3 and Karate Kid. I’m going to buy one of the long sweets sold outside the cinema. They make a good snack.

I’m going to go back to the past for awhile. Re reading my old blog’s posts :) Before everything started.

p/s 597 posts. Like, goodluck to me, lol.

Leave a Reply

