Still.

The content of my old posts makes me feel embarrassed, lol. However, my English was better, I think. More serious. I used to use a lot of sarcasm, lol. Anyway, this post is to compare pictures of Ninghuan. I didn’t change much.

Photobucket
2008.

Photobucket
2010.

She was fat, hahahahahahahaha. Ninghuan is still very cute :)

I went for a one day trip to Batam yesterday. Worst trip ever. Will do a post about it after I get the pictures from uncle Sean. I slept for 12 hours straight after I got home.

Leave a Reply

