One of the worse things in life is caring about someone and wondering how they’ve been and what they’ve been up to when they’ve stopped thinking about you a long time ago.

Maybe I should move to tumblr.

.

.

.

Nah, I’m just kidding. I like to write lengthy posts more than short ones. But the things posted there, describes my feelings very well HAHAHA. I saved over 1000 pictures and quotes now in iTouch. If I were to create tumblr, those are the posts I will reblog.

I read several tumblrs before I sleep every night. It’s like a routine. My favourite is fearlessfight.tumblr.com :)

I created a tumblr actually, lol. Gave up using it for 10 minutes, last month.

Leave a Reply

