24th June.

Photobucket
Happy birthday, Dear :)

Photobucket

Kaiyan’s Birthday was a blast. In 3.5 inch wedges the entire day(kaiyan was in 4inch) and legs didn’t break because her boyfriend rented a car. Sang the night away.

Filming was awesome too, by the way. Missed you guys, 1/2 of T04 :)

Hah, if only your birthday didn’t fall on the same day. I can’t help imagining how today would be beyond perfect if you’re still here(not that it already isn’t). Wanted to play noble and wish you a happy birthday but a friend told me not to unless I think there’s still hope for us.

So I didn’t and I’m not regretting it. I don’t think there is hope for us and never will be again. I never want to see you again. I never want to talk to you again. And I never want to have anything to do with you again. Well, you’re different now anyway. You used to hate bangs.

We will be like strangers. Like we’ve never met.

I hope to never bump into you in school.

Blame me for being melodramatic but acting I’m fine about everything just sucks. So, for now, I hate you. So so so much.

2 thoughts on “24th June.

Leave a Reply

