彩虹

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I like how the left hand turned out :) Oh, you should see my right hand. Like painted it for 10 years and didn’t bother to rub it off. Ah, it just looks horrible.

Being jealous is not a very fun emotion. It’s very very bad. But sadly, I have a huge tank of it, kerosene form. Once set on fire, lol. So last night, my entire head was filled with very bad thoughts. Very very bad. I couldn’t really sleep until 3. So anyway, bad thoughts like…….. Lol. Forget it.

Yaxun and I were planning which mac to eat at. If we want to go, that is.

Yaxun: “Where you stay again?”
Me: “Near vivo.”
Yaxun: “Walao so far?!! Vivo is at harbourfront, which is the other end of Punggol. Nice.”

HAHAHA. We live so far apart :(

2 thoughts on “彩虹

Leave a comment