Don’t let it go to your head.

I want to learn how to:

1) Play the piano.
2) Ride a horse.
3) Water ski.
4) Surf.
5) Speak Spanish.

I’m thinking of taking one year off before I start university. Travel the world with my father. But one year seems too short if you really want to appreciate every country. I must go to every country before I die. Anyway, it’s too early to be talking about this. Have not even graduate yet, hahaha. At least, that’s what I hope will happen. I think you will feel like dying if you study for 13 years straight and not have a break.

It might seem like I’m wasting time but guys are also having a break from studying for 2 years. However, while they are going to serve the country, I’m going to enjoy life for awhile, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

