Eclipse.

Photobucket

I caught Eclipse at Cineleisure yesterday. It was great :) I really want to watch it a second time. Who have not watch it yet? :D Call me.

Spoilers*
I totally forgot that the Twilight Saga is part horror. I am allergic to horror movies, really. I don’t like being scared. The first part when Riley was bitten, I thought he was going to get eaten. And the fighting scenes, VISIBLE broken bones. I wanted to die.

In the book, when Edward told Bella to stop taking her clothes off, I started smiling to myself. Haha. I mean, it must be damn embarrassing if your boyfriend asks you to stop taking your clothes off. Very. Awkward. I closed the book for awhile ‘cos I felt embarrassed for Bella. WEIRD RIGHT I KNOW. In the movie, don’t have that effect, though.

When Taylor made his appearance, half of the theater went crazy. True story.

When Edward knew that Bella and Jacob kissed, HIS FACE WAS DAMN :( :( :( When I read the book, I was very angry with Bella, along with million over fans. She hurt Edward :(

I still think Robert can’t be Edward. Like I said two years ago, Gaspard Ulliel should be Edward. SOME FRENCH MOVIE CAME UP AND TOOK HIM. Not like that movie made him more famous than Robert. And I also think it’s because he can’t really speak English? Lol. But he has the looks. I just googled him. Good looking but I don’t know what he looks like currently LOL.

I can’t wait for Breaking Dawn.

4 thoughts on “Eclipse.

  1. OMG YOU KNOW GASPARD ULLIEL? HE JIU SHI THE DA SHUAI GE MY LITTLE COUSIN AGREE WAS HANDSOME. HE’S MY NUMBER TWO LOVE <3 (don't fight with me…)

Leave a Reply

