Broken.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I know I shouldn’t take pictures of strangers but, she’s very cute.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This is the pavilion where those people take their wedding photos at. CHEY. I thought they flew to some country and took those pictures. We saw a couple taking their wedding photos :) They were in there and I said “Woah, the guy confirm damn handsome.” Agnes “Yeah. Later go near then not handsome already.”

SO TRUE OKAY. We were walking pass it the second time and the couple were on the road. Block our paths, lol, kidding. The guy, yeah, from far better. The girl, DAMN PRETTY. But every girl is pretty in their wedding gowns. Wanted to say congratulations but weird. Will you do that? Maybe it would make their day. Anyway, maybe they are just taking photos for a magazine. Then, awkward.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This is the closest I will ever get to any insect. No zoom, btw. I screamed when it flew. I don’t like insects.

Photobucket

Then we went Cine and caught Eclipse. I still felt like dying in there. All the broken bones :( Reached home at 11 or so.

“I was young. I was in love with the idea of love.” -Rosalie Hale

Oh, yes, I’m fine now. I felt better after crying and resizing all my pictures. Didn’t cry much. Only two tissues.

I hope those pictures brighten up your day :) Looking at all the bright colours made me stop thinking of things for awhile. Well, better than nothing., right?

Better get to school now, lol. Tying my hair today.

Leave a Reply

