Undisclosed desires.

Went for the volunteer thing. Another verge of fainting scene.

I
AM
SO
WEAK.

I’M SUPPOSED TO HELP PEOPLE BUT THEY ENDED UP HELPING ME. I hate that I’m the frail type. Can’t take hardships. Not mature enough to face reality.

Dad told me I fainted not because I didn’t eat. Yes, I did eat this morning. He said I fainted ‘cos I’m weak emotionally. It means that I’m living such a good life that I still can’t see how ugly this world is. Like, I see something I’m not exposed in my world, I’ll faint or something. He told me to read Darma. Some religious teaching.

I went home after NOT EVEN AN HOUR. Someone just kill me.

Rested. Decided to cycle after I’m really sure I’m alright. That is, after 3 hours.

Agnes, Junxiong and Glenn. We cycled all the way up to Changi Park. Hello, I fainted a few hours ago.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Bad quality pictures ‘cos these are taken with my phone’s camera(Okay not that bad).

Went to Vivo. We helped Jx to decide on a jacket from Topman. Damn it, I want that jacket too. Why are guys’ jackets nicer than ours?! I must start to shop in the guys department, lol. Saw a black long sleeved shirt from Topman. I want that too. Hmm, will consider the jacket.

Family picked me up and we went to Ikea to eat. Father bought a new tank to put our tortise in. Donovan gave me TOO MUCH info on his love life. TOO MUCH. LIKE REALLY. I know we’re close but that was really TOO MUCH. Anyway, respect my brother, please, even if you don’t respect yourself.

I STILL HAVE TONS OF THINGS TO DO.

Leave a Reply

