I’ve let go.

I love school.

We should study in the HMS office next time.

Community service test today.

I saw Nic and Jifeng within a minute. Damn cool. I mean the fact that I saw both in under a minute. Not them, haha.

Waiyee messed up my hair during lunch :(

Jianxiong is the worst father ever. Lets hope no one marries him.

Jianxiong: “I’m going to name my son a bombastic name. Let people laugh at him until he die.”

.

.

.

“Eh no. When people see his grave, they still will laugh.”

HE IS SO EVIL.

I hope everyone is happy today :) I was happy.

2 thoughts on “I’ve let go.

Leave a Reply

