Nothing on you.

Could not online for almost the entire day because my parents had all the aircons in my house changed and we got a new sound system. Not installed yet, though. I mean, the sound system.

Went to Novena with family for dinner. Bought peach flavoured yogurt plus wheatgerm, regular cup, from Yami and peach flavoured yogurt take home pack. Life is going to be great.

I had a lot on my mind awhile ago. I mean, I always think of things to blog about throughout the entire day. I know that’s a bad idea but I can’t help it. However, recently, memory sucks.

I hope tomorrow doesn’t rain.

Leave a Reply

