Marina Barrage.

Went to Marina Barrage to fly kites yesterday evening. The last time I was there was, last year? The opening of Marina Barrage.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I love this picture.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And guess who I saw there..

Photobucket

Photobucket
HE WAS JUST AN ARM’S LENGTH AWAY. OMG. I was, starstruck? It’s like, you wave to him, he’ll wave back(Aunty Melody did that) but when he walked pass, I just stared with my mouth open. I mean, COME ON. He’s the father of Singapore or something.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was great. Had a cup of coffee at the lounge and that killed my sleep.

5 thoughts on “Marina Barrage.

Leave a Reply

