Pool.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Played pool at RC with Jayne and Kangling to distress ourselves. Couldn’t ask for anything better :)

Yeah, I’m learning how to cherish everyone, every moment, in my life. I’ve lost some things and sometimes, you lose it ‘cos you didn’t treasure it enough. But then again, it might not be my fault. Who knows. You can’t hold on to something that’s not meant to be yours.

I love my life now.

P/s Skittles and cookies are Kangling’s :D

4 thoughts on “Pool.

  1. Haha seriously.Candy inspires me, thn you took pics of candy! Inspired to meet up w you during YOG :P

    i hafta check the work schedule:( Will tell you when my offdays are, thn will date you out:)

    1. HAHAHHAHA. YES! MUST MEET UP! I already planning what chapters to study when I meet up with you LOL. Okay sure! Date me LOL.

Leave a Reply

