Tell me goodbye.

I’m drowning in assignments, it’s piling up really creepily. I mean, I felt relieved after Intro to Community Service presentation is over. Felt like the last project of my entire life, lol. But it isn’t, of course. I totally forgot I had a website to create.

Yesterday was the launch of PCS day. I know not much courses have their own ‘day’ so I love my course. I had fun throughout the entire day. Sold stuff, watched a really touching concert for free(but those who aren’t in PCS, you guys have to pay a hefty sum). It was really touching. The performers are from Africa, whose kins left them because of aids. They came and told us their stories and sang and danced for us. I’ve never watching something like that. Thanked everyone of them afterwards. I will confirm regret it if I don’t acknowledge what they did or something. I told myself that so I went up to them. I am NOT the type that goes up to strangers and shake their hands for a job well done.

Went to Ourspace to play Taboo with Jayne, Yaxun and Jingshan. Haha, aw, they were very cute.

Jingshan: “Hmm, I know her but she don’t know me.”
(Thinking it must be a celeb) Me: “Who is it?”
Jingshan: “Los Angeles…”

WE WERE LIKE HUH? LOL.

Yaxun: “That’s Angelina Jolie. Hahaha.”

Hahaha, had a great laugh. There were a few more.

Today, we did filming for our project. Really proud of Kimberly.

Went to Ourspace with classmates. Played Taboo and then Jenga. I bought mocha blend and a sandwich from the vending machine. Kangling went mad during ITABS and she continued until she got home. Hee, really funny.

The effect of the mocha isn’t wearing off. It’s so much better than normal coffee. Oh, I am fully aware that mocha equals chocolate plus coffee powder. That’s why I don’t drink mocha everyday. I would if I could. Really. Anyway, I can give up on food if I were to keep my intake off mocha going. Okay, I mean, it’s expensive LOL. And that’s why I feel happy every time after drinking mocha — the chocolate. What a risky way of keeping myself happy.

It’s 12.56am, 29th. I’m changing the date of this post.

Entomophobia Embarrassus Extremus

Leave a comment