My heaven.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I googled Saosin today. Say-o-sin, cool pronunciation, I must say. Then I saw the meaning of the name. “Green explained the meaning behind this as being a reference to the fact that nothing is eternal, and that it is a mistake to become overly attached to any one or thing, because that thing will eventually be lost.” Nice, kind of true but also kind of emo. Calling overly attached a mistake is yeah, harsh. How do you love someone whole heartedly like that. Then again, not like that happens all the time. Like, once in a million times, maybe. Well, I like the meaning of the name anyway.

No, I didn’t turn to screamo songs, please. Never, haha. Not that I don’t appreciate them. The lyrics are good but if I had to cringe everytime I hear a screamo song, where’s the fun in that(Yeah, I cannot listen to them coolly, I don’t know why). Moreover, screamo fans will kill me when they see me react that way to the songs, lol.

Today wasn’t a bad day :)

Leave a Reply

