Coffee and an ezlink card was lost.

Yesterday, met up with Kangling, Yaxun and Jingshan :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then Jingshan and I went to Yaxun’s house. Wanted to watch Titanic but we decided to put that until another day ‘cos Kangling wasn’t with us. I had fun yesterday! :) I wish humans are honest and selfless.

It rained while we were looking for the ezlink card so Kangling and I went to a sheltered spot and she helped me paint my nails :D She likes the smell.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ah, it’s been awhile since I painted my nails. THANK YOU KANGLING! Without you, my right hand’s nails will be destroyed.

I’m finally going back to NP tomorrow. Oh, and the letters thing, I write it on sunday. That’s a lot of letters, lol.

Leave a Reply

