Starbucks at Clarke Quay.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
These are the very distracting people I studied with.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
These are wine gums I bought at Marks and Spencer yesterday. It’s not wine. It’s just the flavour of fruits used to make wine like grape, grapefruit. Not that bad but I won’t buy it again.

Kept getting distracted. AGNES KEPT INTRODUCING NEW GAMES TO ME. Junxiong gave Agnes and I sticky sweets. The kind where you leave it for 5 years but he told us he just bought it yesterday in Malaysia so he gave us another 2 more. Normal ones this time. Glenn was being irritating as usual. PLAYING TAP TAP AND HE TOOK IT AWAY :( I went back to studying after that so it was okay, lol.

Took a bus to Bukit Merah interchange. Had dinner with parents (only). I rarely have dinner with just my parents. I think, less than 10 times. I like to think how my life would be if I was the only child. Father told me I will be really really really spoilt.

Waking up really early tomorrow.

p/s This is Junxiong’s first time going into Starbucks. I thought he was joking with me. Ah well, it’s okay. The three of us will bring him around Singapore and try everything.

Leave a Reply

