TSS and Serena’s house.

Went back to TSS yesterday.

Photobucket

Photobucket

I was only expecting like, 1/8 of 4e2 to show up on teachers’ day. Almost half showed up. Felt so proud of 4e2 LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Minjia bought 15 of these.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
At first, he made up stand from tallest to shortest(!!!!!!!!!!!!). And I kept saying his shirt is very gaudy. Then, he said something like, “It’s bright. Like the sun. Everybody needs the sun. Everybody needs me.” Wth.

Agnes and I went to WCP and went to shop for groceries, hahaha. Next time, it will be for real. Ate sushi. Then, met u with Serena again. Went to her house. Omg, I love it. Buying it from her soon.

Photobucket
I think the difference is only the hair length!

Photobucket

Photobucket
HAHAHAH. DAMN FUNNY LOL.

Photobucket
I love you guys :)

Stayed until 10 plus ‘cos Serena and I want to watch the 9pm show. We were very agitated so Agnes kept laughing. Stayover soon.

Today, I went to Cafe 2000 at M hotel for dinner. Don’t want to elaborate btu I’ll leave you with this:

Donovan: “Hahaha. You know what I did? I was supposed to send “Days are not fun without you :(” but I accidentally sent “Days are not fun with you :(” to her.”

HAHAHAHA WHAT A JOKE.

2 thoughts on “TSS and Serena’s house.

Leave a Reply

