Camp Rock 2.

Camp rock 2 just ended. I kept rewinding back to the part where Demi and Joe sang Wouldn’t change a thing. Yeah. It is as though my tv is like an ipod where you want to hear a song and you just keep pressing the back arrow to listen to the entire thing again. Too bad I can’t cut out the part and put it on repeat. Things just look better on the big screen.

I watched Criminal Minds today. 4th season. Fox was showing episodes back to back so I was like, why not. Plus my father was watching it with me. Felt safer. Now i know why Kangling likes it. I’m waiting for episode 14. Why does 13 have to be a ‘to be continued’ episode anyway.

I got my entire week planned out already.

Oh, I like Joe Jonas’ hair better in CR1.

Leave a Reply

