Email.

I just send the LONGEST email I have ever typed and sent to anyone. Well, probably ‘cos I sent Sam a sentence and she sent like 6 paragraphs back I just had to compete with it LOL. I’m just kidding. I’ve never wrote so much in an email before. Furthermore, about my life. Ah, something worth accomplishing before I die.

Speaking about death, my cousin’s schoolmate suddenly passed away due to cancer. They were supposed to meet up for something and a friend just said he passed away. I don’t think he is 16 yet.

This just goes to show how fragile life is.

Which is just really scary.

I don’t want to think about it.

It’s already 1am now. I’m still not tired.

Leave a Reply

