Sushi + Yogurt.

Went to Vivo after Psychology test :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I don’t like this.

Photobucket
This too.

Photobucket
What’s this.

Those that I commented are not mine, they are Agnes’. She eats weird stuff. Bought Yuanyi’s birthday present. I’ll post them up tomorrow. She wouldn’t be able to see them anyway since she doesn’t even come here :( Bad bestfriend. I still love you, though.

After walking around for 3 hours, we decided to go Plaza Singapura. She totally forgot that we were supposed to eat Ben and Jerry’s. I had something better later, however.

At PS, I bought a hat from Fox. It’s white. Pretty. Might wear it tomorrow. If it fits what I’m going to wear. that is.

Bumped into Uli and her boyfriend. She has this really “cool” way of calling me. She didn’t call me at all actually, she walked up and push me LOL. We didn’t see each other for so long and that was how she started things HAHAHA.

Had to leave around 6 ‘cos I’m wanted home for dinner. We bought these:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Mine’s peach flavoured yogurt + wheatgerm and Agnes’ is peach flavoured yogurt + cereal(????) She said eating wheatgerm is like eating paper. LOL. Don’t know how to appreciate wheatgerm.

Great way to end the day.

I’m going to PS again tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Sushi + Yogurt.

Leave a Reply

