Pictures. All photos taken by either me, Nadhirah, Mandy or Jayne.

Photobucket
All of us played this game.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then monopoly deal.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I LEARNT HOW TO PLAY MJ. Lol. Told you that.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
I brought 4e2 along with me :) And also 2e4 :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My favourite time must be when a group of us girls sat in the kitchen and talked. We shared the first impressions of one another and stuff. Liting said too much about me already HAHAHA. But I did found out a lot from others though. Although it was all around the same impressions.

Kangling, Liting, Jingshan and I went to cycle on the second day. It felt great really AFTER I managed to control the bike. I really hate falling down and I can’t help but feel insecure whenever I’m on a bike. After we lost Jingshan and Liting, Kangling and I went to pick shells.

On the second night, some of us girls sat at the top bed and Yaxun read stuff out from the magazine. IT FELT LIKE SHE WAS READING BEDTIME STORIES TO US. Very motherly, hahaha.

And we celebrated Glenn’s birthday.

The chicken wings were the best! We should bbq some more and sell it and earn a HUGE profit. But Winston, Glenn and JX have to work hard.

Leave a Reply

