A few photos.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We sent Monica off yesterday morning. I will miss her very much :(

She’s not here to say my name. She’s not here to hug me. She’s not here to play with my hair. She’s not here to say Pink “is funny” in that sarcastic tone. She’s not here to tell  people how much I like prawns. She’s not here to also say I’m allergic to it. She’s not here and I can’t braid her hair. She’s not here to take us dancing. She’s not here and I can’t see her being loopy.She’s not here to say I talk a lot.

I only had time with her for a month, I think? I went and help out at tcp was also partly to see her too. WHY 1 MONTH SO FAST :(

I cried buckets when she left for the departure hall. And the long bus to Paya Lebar where we had to change bus to get to Ngee ann, I cried again.

I’m crying now.

I miss Nick too. I thought him how to pronounce words Singapore style. I miss him saying it :( And calling him weird. Then he calls me weird back. And yeah :(

T_T Monica and Nick.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Will blog more when I get the photos. Bye.

Leave a Reply

