Wild wild wet, team USA and team Brazil! 23rd Oct.

This is really picture heavy.

We met up at the Kopitiam first :)

Photobucket

Photobucket
HAHAHA. Both of us are doing the same action!

Photobucket

Photobucket

WE WENT ON EVERYTHING. Felicia and Jean bought waterproof cameras :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
One of my favourite group photos :) It’s my current wallpaper for my laptop and my itouch!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Jean and I took the Slide Up first. Then we went to the side and waited for the rest, we cheered them on too :) Oh, THEIR SLIDING DOWN FACES WAS EPIC LOL.

We went in the early afternoon and we came out around 4 or 5? Yanjiang and Zhangquan left early :(

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
We were bored in the mrt LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

We went to Lao Pa Sat for dinner :) It was like a huge family gathering. Awwwwwwwwww, really great dinner!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then we went to Iluma for Koi! Like, awesome. I’ve never had Koi with such a big group before :D Original milk tea with pearls again! Pictures are with Monica.

We walked to Raffles Place :D There were flamenco dancing. Monica was damn happy! :D We decided to walk Orchard ‘cos Monica and Nick wanted to :) Vinus, Angel and Amin left because we can’t confirm the time we are going home :( They are the new friends I made from team Brazil!

Walked the entire stretch of Orchard road. Went home around 12 plus! I took a cab with Stan. He was damn nice to stop at the bus stop in front of my house. Ah, he is always nice. So lucky to have him as my brother :D

My first USA and Brazil outing. It was so great, I don’t think it’s replaceable. And the friends I made from TCP, just as irreplaceable :D

Oh right, pictures are all from Benson’s Canon Ixus! Thank him very much :D

I still have the ticket!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

