HAPPY MONDAY.

Met Yaxun for breakfast. Happiness meter was 99% ‘cos I was late  :( Then, I saw Stan. HAPPINESS METER WENT TO 100% HAHAHA. Da ge, Da ge, Da ge. Saw JC too. That one make my happiness meter drop to 50%.

KIDDING KIDDING. 100% ah.

Lunch with my TCP family. 110%!!!!!! WEIXUAN WAS THERE SOMEMORE. I HUGGED HER IN THE MIDDLE OF TWO TABLES AND BENSON HAD TO CHANGE LANE HAHAHAHA. DAMN FUNNY LOL. Ah, you guys are the best :D

Was at the atrium after school. Saw someone I shouldn’t see and left quickly. That made my happiness meter drop to an all time low, 98%!!! :( But but, I saw Marcus Seah, Marcus Koh and Yuxuan. HAHAHAH. Quarreling with them made me very happy! 100%! All the lies. And Kangling walked me to the bus stop :)

Left eyelid kept twitching. Today’s a great day :D

Leave a Reply

