Cyberbullying.

From the title, as you know, I will be blogging about cyberbullying.

So recently, I have been cyberbullied by a few people. But I am only going to show evidence of one. It’s the worst cyberbullying ever! All the lies.

So first part of the convo ended like this:

Key: Red is Benson. Blue thin font is Felicia. Mine is thick blue.

Photobucket
He didn’t really do 1000 pushups, please, HAHAHAHAHHAHA.

Then we came back and..

Photobucket

CYBERBULLY. ‘cos he made it sound like I am the cyberbully which is worse than normal cyberbullying :(

I am going to report this to Touch Cyber Wellness soon. Send him to the CRuSH program.

Oh, my weekend was amazing :)

2 thoughts on “Cyberbullying.

  1. HAHAHHAHAHHAA DENISE!! I LOVE THIS POST!! HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH AND WHAT IN THE WORLD IS CRUSH?!! HHAHAHAHAHHA OMG I CANT BELIEVE HOW MUCH IM LAFFING AT THIS POST

Leave a Reply

