Officially missing you.

Photobucket

Photobucket

The entire week was awesome. Everything is pretty much great since term two started. Went out with friends and such, planning mini outings, love doing those to bits. However, assignments are piling up. They are the only thing I am stressed out about right now. There is so much that I don’t really know where to start. It’s the same notion as having a pile of dirty clothes  thrown right in front of you and you don’t ever think you can complete washing them. By doing a part of this assignment, I feel like I’m neglecting the other assignments and I’ll start on them and I end up in a even worse mess than I was in.

Well, I know what to do, though. I know how to overcome whatever I am feeling now. Complete them one by one. Eventually, I’ll be able to get everything done with, I know that. But the thought of the number of assignments with huge percentages, not being able to spread my time with the people around me, it’s frightening and it’s taking a toll on me.

It’s embarrassing. Being 17, and not managing my time well enough.

Which is also why I can’t update this site daily as I used to do, weeks before. I really want to, of course. I’ll try, though. There are so many things I want to say.

Oh, btw, my twitter is the most active social network site I have now. Yes, I am hinting everyone I know to get a twitter account. ESP YOU, WAIYEE. IDK WHY BUT I WANT YOU TO HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT.

I’ll update again next week, I hope. I’m going on two trips with my family. I’m bringing my assignments over to make use of my time there. I don’t think I’ll be able to have any fun without my assignments, anyway. I hope you guys have had a astounding week. 2010 is ending. It may be the best year of my life, fastest year but I must say it’s tiring as well.

2 thoughts on “Officially missing you.

Leave a Reply

