So, I’m busy.

I just edited the November 20th post.

Jeanette’s belated birthday celebration post coming up. Museum of Horrors, I WILL DO A POST ABOUT IT I SWEAR. Monica, Stan and I at Mount Faber, I give up on that post already. Oh, and more pictures of my Tanjong Pinang trip :)

So it will be my last post for the week. I’m going on The Caribbean, a cruise tomorrow. I’ll be back on Monday at about 7am and hopefully, I won’t be late for my 9am, dreaded speech communication class.

I’m very very very lucky these past few days :)

Leave a Reply

