Bestfriend,

I met up with Kaiyan after 1 month. EXACTLY A MONTH. We went to IMM ‘cos I wanted to eat my seasalt flavoured ice-cream. But BREAD PAPA TOOK OVER IT. Hello, you don’t just take away ice-cream stores that sell one of a kind flavour ice-creams! I almost went berserk. But I still went and bought Bread Papa’s famous cream puffs. First time.

Photobucket

Photobucket
I was expecting a lot from it. Maybe that’s why I got disappointed in the end.. The amount of milk in the cream just made me sick of it after 3 bites. I gave the rest to Kaiyan LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
SHE GOT SHORT FINGERS. I need to cut my nails soon :(

Photobucket

5 hours felt just like an hour. (L) Koh Kaiyan.

One thought on “Bestfriend,

Leave a Reply

