Erm,

for those who think I’m jealous or something, I don’t think I am. I’ve just never felt this way before. You know, seeing someone with someone else. Er, it’s a totally different feelings so I am feeling irritated more ‘cos I don’t know what kind of emotion that is and I don’t like not knowing what I am feeling.

Psychology testbooks has why we feel this way after a breakup and all that but they didn’t say anything about how we would feel if we saw that someone with someone else.

So this is really new. I don’t know how to react to that situation. It’s just weird.

Thank God for Yaxun. She went through something like this so I can go to her if the symptoms set in. I think it already has.

4 thoughts on “Erm,

Leave a Reply

