Vitamin water.

First time out this year with Jamie, Jeanine and Mengfung! Would never have guessed I’d spent the last day of 2010 with them :D I missed dancing with them! I must say, my days as a dancer wouldn’t be as awesome without those four :) Agnes had to work :(

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Taemin likes the orange flavoured Vitamin water. Key likes the strawberry/dragonfruit flavour :D Not the best drink in the world, though, but I’m keeping the bottle!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Caught Hello Stranger, great movie to end the year. The catching up talk was great too.

I love you three!

2 thoughts on “Vitamin water.

Leave a Reply

