Hmm,

Told you guys I would do a recap of year 2010. Well..

I
Don’t
Have
Time

Yeah. I have been leaving school at around 10pm for this entire week because of the major projects. Except for Thursday when I have HI-Cub. I. Love. HI-Club. Especially when it is with Kangling, Mandy and Jingshan! If I were to have HI-Club everyday, I’d have abs, hahaha.My days with my group members were awesome too :) They also made me laugh.

Ah, actually, all the people I met just last year made me laugh :) I love you guys! :) I love a lot of people. I have a lot of love to go around anyway.

Leave a Reply

