GIANT TORTOISE.

So as my followers on twitter knows, my tortoise escaped it’s tank this morning. I am so sorry that I am such a coward that I did not dare to touch the tortoise but in my defense, IT’S FREAKING HUGE OKAY. AND IT MAKES HISSING AND SPLITTING NOISES WHICH ARE REALLY HORRIBLE AND IT HAS SUPER HUMAN STRENGTH. FORCE ALONE WILL NOT LET IT SUCCUMB TO YOU SO I AM SORRY FOR BEING AFRAID OF ALL THOSE.

I used a newspaper to jab it. That’s when it started making those freaky noises, zzz.

I used a container. THAT REPTILE JUST CONTINUED WALKING AND WHEN I PRESSED IT DOWN, IT STARTED MAKING THOSE HISSING NOISES AGAIN.

I used a toy that is like an extended arm where you can grab things. BUT THE THOUGHT OF IT SLIPPING OFF AND LANDING ON MY FEET IS JUST GROSS.

Plus I injured my foot. I AM TOTALLY AT A DISADVANTAGE WITH THAT TORTOISE.

Soooooooooo, I have to thank, CHUA ZHENG DA. THANKS MAN. You got shocked when I called you. It’s perfectly all right, totally understandable since I have never called you for anything. I think. And you were sleeping. SORRY, DIDN’T KNOW YOU CAME HOME AT 5.30 THIS MORNING ‘COS OR WORK. Came over with bed hair. SHOULD HAVE TOOK A PICTURE. Really. You got shocked at the size of my tortoise. IF IT WAS TINY, I THINK I COULD HAVE HANDLED IT. Hee hee. Thank you very very very very very much for coming over just to catch that giant tortoise. Breakfast, lunch and dinner on me next time :)

Thank you to all who helped me and for showing care and concern when I sprained some part of my foot yesterday :) Awesome people I have as friends :D And my sis went to pick me up from the cab when I reached home. Brought me all the things that would keep boredom away ‘cos I could not walk. I love you. Bro: “Jie, you need help walking just call me.” I AM IN HEAVEN RIGHT NOW. MUST THANK MY PARENTS TOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

I love everyone around meeeeeee :D

Leave a Reply

