My nap.

I got home early after a really long time :) I watched an episode of Goodluck Charlie and 3 episodes of How I Met Your Mother. I recorded them during the CNY period ‘cos I didn’t have time to watch them. I STILL HAVE A LOT OF SHOWS I NEED TO CATCH UP ON. Okay, so that was not the point.

I took a nap at 6 plus and I was still semi-conscious. I have 5 shows that are on series recording and Oh! My School finishes at 7.25pm. So I heard the switching off of the switch that connects SCV.

Me: “DEMI, DON’T OFF IT! I’M RECORDING UNTIl 7.25!”

I was in a bad mood. The strength you need to shout when your entire body is dead.

Demi: “IT IS 8.30 ALREADY!”

So. Embarrassing.

I had a recording starting at 8.55. Glee season 2. I HAD TO RECORD THAT. The episode that had Chris Colfer winning the Golden Globe. I was still taking my nap, semi-conscious. I just didn’t want to get up, lol.

Me: “DON, HELP ME RECORD GLEE.”
Don: “Just on the tv?”
Me: “NO. HELP ME RECORD. RECORD IT NOW. NOW! QUICK!”
Don: “Oh, it’s already recording. Someone put it on series recording.”

It was me. …………. I’m never talking when I’m half dead again. Not worth the embarrassment.

And I went back to sleep until 10pm :)

Leave a Reply

