HI Club, 1F :)

Photobucket

I had to adjust the colour settings because I don’t have the original photo. I scanned it from the post card Zoe and Jonathan gave us :’)

I kept saying I had really great karma last year. It’s true. I got into HI-Club and met all these great people :) Of course, Kangling, Jingshan and Mandy made a really huge part of me being really happy in there :)

And Serena and Pakwei and Nicholas and Gibson LOL. AND A LOT MORE OTHERS BUT I WILL GO INTERACT WITH THEM MORE BEFORE PUTTING THEIR NAMES HERE.

I hope the whole class stays together. Not possible but we are going to do something about it LOL.

My journey in HI-Club just started :D

12 thoughts on “HI Club, 1F :)

  1. It’s nice to have met you all too^^ u guys can request to be in the same class again… but not one whole class larh… in clicks can^^ I really wanna thank you guys… 1st time teaching a class, and i met you guys… awesome^^ hope your journey in HI! Club continues on until you are one of the AWESOME ALUMNIS^^ hope you all will go to the Instructor’s Camp… but sadly to tell you all, that i can’t be there… Cause i’ll be in China for my 5 weeks OIP… Do enjoy yourselves in the camp, if you all go^^ Hope to see some instructors being ‘born’ in our class… well… that’s all i wanna say… last of all…
    THANK YOU^^

    1. LOL!!!!!!! WE WANT DO SOMETHING LIKE PETITION OR STRIKE LOL. :( We bonded together for 2 months and now we have to split up :(

      We want to thank you too! You really taught us a lot :) Would have been as much fun without you and Jon :(

      YES, THE 4 OF US, AIM NEXT SEM BECOME ALUMNUS LOL.

      Aw :( The 4 of us confirm joining :) WE WILL BE THINKING OF YOU :)

      Hee hee. See you around school okay! Thank you very very very very very very very very much :)

Leave a Reply

