I’m mean.

I have to stop drilling my negative thoughts on relationships onto others. They might not listen to me but then again, it might somehow affect the way they view relationships, because of me.

My thoughts about saving them, might just kill them instead.

BUT I REALLY CANNOT STAND THE THOUGHT OF MY FRIENDS GETTING HURT OVER THINGS THAT WOULD NOT HAPPEN TO THEM IF THEY JUST DIDN’T GET INTO A RELATIONSHIP OR START TO LIKE SOMEONE.

There, I’ve said it.
Unnecessary hurt, I must say.

Leave a Reply

