White hard disk :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Everything’s white! The hard disk, the cover, the USB cable! I’m not really a huge fan of the brand, though. Mom got it for me on Tuesday. I went to pay a visit to my Grandmother :)

Downloading Playful Kiss this instant. Will watch it after my exams.

Oh, I had Jamie came over to my house today :) I missed her. Let her use my laptop while I studied. Then I gave up halfway and joined her. I’ll see her again soon! We’ll go SP and watch movies :)

PS: ANY KIND SOUL WILLING TO HELP YAXUN AND I WITH STATS? WE DO NOT WANT, WE NEED SOMEONE TO HELP US. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

