Miss Lai’s wedding!

ALL PHOTOS HERE ARE TAKEN WITH ADHI’S CAMERA. ALL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Can’t believe I even had second thoughts about going! DENISE SHOWED UP WITHOUT AGNES. Lol. Yes, I decided that just because my Love can’t go does not mean I have to miss out on Miss Lai’s wedding.

Ahhhhhhhhh. It’s been really really long since I had a gathering with 2e4 07. I missed them all very very very very very much. And because I had such a fun time with all of them I’ve decided to turn up at the chalet in March :) Did not catch up with some of them. Not staying over, though.

Initially, I thought things would be really weird since all of us have not met up for such a long time. Glad I was proven wrong, lol. They are definitely more fun to talk to now :)

It was my first time attending a church wedding. IT WAS LIKE IN THE MOVIES!!! So romantic when both of them exchanged their vows. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Leave a Reply

