Stayed over at Serena’s :) 03/03/11 to 04/03/11

Photobucket

We had our Disney  movie marathon part 2! Little Mermaid 2, 101 Dalmatians and 101 Dalmatians 2. I almost died at the last movie but stayovers means staying up late!

We stayed up until 3 plus talking about everything and anything :) We had to force ourselves to wake up at 12pm the next day ‘cos we had plans after that. I could have slept to 3pm if I had 0 willpower.

I love you, Serena. Somehow, I always come up with topics that make her think a lot. I think it’s bad but she thinks it’s good.

Leave a Reply

