Ebay.

Yuanyi is tempting me with stuff from Amazon. Omg, so many things available that can only be bought in overseas stores.

I’m sorry but I rarely do online shopping. I only did it.. once? I didn’t want to have that habit ‘cos I heard stories where clothes look different, wrong size, never get delivered to you, etc. Well, since I’m buying it with someone, I do feel more secure plus, it’s the Amazon website. What can go wrong?

My April is packed when there’s still a week to it :( Mostly poly related stuff, argh. Don’t get me wrong, I love poly but holidays are for me to relax and go out and catch up with friends :(

By the way, best holiday so far.

Leave a Reply

