Paragon, Plaza sing, Parkmall, Plaza sing.

Met up with Jeanette and Felicia at Paragon to have lunch at Din Tai Fung! My first time at Paragon.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

3 plates of fried rice, 10 XLBs and marinated pork.

Then, we went present hunting. Took neoprints before that!

Photobucket

Tried Gong Cha for the first time!

Photobucket

Honey Lemon with pudding jelly. I always stick to whatever I tried for the first time and do not explore if I happen to like the taste. There’s going to be more of it in the future.

Went walking around. Felicia and Jeanette accompanied me to wait for my bus :)

Leave a Reply

