Organiser and cue cards :)

On the 7th, the 3 of us went to Artbox :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I love the carrier of Artbox! I wanted to buy a notebook with Korean words but it’s interior could have been nicer.

 

Today, Agnes passed me my Baggu backpack! Hee hee, it’s black and I can fit my laptop inside! No more lugging around a 2.4kg laptop! But I still got to say it looks cool when you carry it on your hands. Now I’ll just be waiting for my Navy blue Baggu Sling bag to be sent to Agnes :)

2 thoughts on “Organiser and cue cards :)

Leave a Reply

