@ the loft during FOW.

Photobucket

Night 1. Huiling, Jingshan and I.

Photobucket

Night 2. Ken(Bao dong LOL!!!!!), me, Huiling and Huiting.

Photobucket

Blue is my favourite colour. Chip is here :D

Photobucket

Cute-teeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees.

I’ll update more about Freshmen Orientation Week. Apart from the day camp, the times at loft were one of the most awesome moments!

I miss my freshies. I saw Yunyi(She asked if there are watercoolers in NP. Too cute!), Sarah and Madihah today. I didn’t want to stop hugging them :( Felicia messaged to tell me she missed me. Siewhuey messaged to tell me where ABM guy was. Jorden said I’m nice and awesome(WHAT A FAR CRY FROM WHAT HE SAID AT THE CAMP LOL). Leeteng(Baodong aka Ken) is a nice person too. I MISS EVERYONE FROM CETO.

4 thoughts on “@ the loft during FOW.

Leave a Reply

