Ouranos!

Photobucket
Ceto. New loves.

Photobucket
Huiting’s CQT.

Photobucket
Mandy’s lovely watch.

Photobucket
Felicia, Yu An, Madihah, Dawn, me and Germaine.

Photobucket
Aw, Ceto’s two girls who clicked really well.

Photobucket
Our seniors from CMC!

Photobucket
Baodong and Huiling :D

Photobucket
Mandi!!!

Photobucket
I love this photo, it’s a pity it’s blurred :(

Day 1 was hard ‘cos we didn’t know each other well. I’m really glad we all got really close and had dinner together on day 3! I never thought I would even be a group leader in my entire life, well, since I am totally not the leader type to begin with. Ceto freshies boosted my confidence when they said I’m an awesome one! :D

Siewhuey, Dawn, Madihah, Angela, Wenwen, Yu an, Sarah, Ismawati, Felicia, Xinhui, Jordon, Yunyi and Germaine. I’m really happy I got to know everyone! I thought I got stuck with one of those groups that couldn’t get high. I was so wrong. Staying up until 3am to write my feelings towards them, didn’t regret it one bit.

Ken played a huge part in the entire bonding thing. I am glad he was my partner for Ceto!

I’ll be posting my collection of guy freshies next LOL! I got really shameless during the week, alright.

Leave a Reply

